We’ve Moved To Wanderonwards.org!

Hi beautiful people.  I’d just like to remind you that all my new stuff can be found at wanderonwards.org until WordPress releases my domain name from the vortex it has been dumped in.

Don’t forget to subscribe to the new site as I will no longer be posting on this one… unless it’s to remind you to go to the new one haha.

Some articles to look forward to!

I’m A Whore And You Probably Are Too

I’ve Bought A Plane Ticket: How China Beat Me

Why You Shouldn’t Participate In The 100 Days Challenge

Thanks for the love and support! Eff WordPress. Peace.

Vanessa

Leave a Reply

